Brightsoft's Blog

New posts whenever. (Arranged from oldest at the bottom to newest at the top)

12/25/2023: Merry christmas, i guess?

Man, i haven't really posted here in a while, Also, i didn't even update this page since then! I have been busy with life, and my other website to be honest. Anyway, I'm on Holiday Break.



9/7/2023: Major changes to my website incoming



9/1/2023: I'm learning Flash!

I am slowly but surely learning Adobe Flash. You can view my completed flash animations here.



8/16/2023: UPDATE! Nothing really interesting happened.

AAARRGH.



8/16/2023: First day of 8th grade

Guys i am REALLY excited for what will happen. At the time of me writing this (8:35 AM central standard time) i am getting ready for school. Expect the first ever school related blog post here after i get home from school at 4:30 PM (CST).



8/13/2023: Two days left until school starts

Just two days left until school starts! I honestly can't wait. Mom ordered a backpack, lunchbox, and school supplies, and they just arrived! Expect a big increase of school related blog stuff soon.



7/10/2023: EVERYTHING IS CORRODED

I was going to eat a salad today, when i noticed my fork smelled like rust. I went to find more forks in the drawer and what do i see? LITTLE SPECKS OF CORROSION. ON ALMOST EVERY SINGLE PIECE OF SILVERWARE IN THAT DRAWER. I even went to check if it even was rust in the first place, so i tried to clean it and IT DIDN'T COME OFF.

Go Back!